accessibility ACCESSIBILITY

Patient Reviews

What others are saying about our office:

  

"Been seeing Dr. Angelos for 20 plus years. When I had an accident and broke my 2 front teeth the doctor and his staff waited for me to get to his office on a Friday at 5:30. My new teeth are fantastic! Dr. Angelos' staff is wonderful. My whole family now sees them." 9/14/15 

 

"Best. Dentist. Ever!  My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Angelos for over 30 years.  He is truly caring and provides the best treatment to his patients.  Last year, I had to get veneers on my front teeth, and Dr. Angelos called me at home that night to check up on me. Because of his caring treatment and "bedside manner," I have been coming here for all my dental needs, even when I didn't have insurance, or limited coverage--he is worth spending the extra $$--after all, you only get one set of (adult) teeth! His staff is wonderful also, from the hygienists, to assistants and front office people.  I would recommend Dr. Angelos to anyone and everyone I know." 9/17/14


"I was a patient years ago, and left only because my company acquired dental insurance and he was not on the "approved" list. What a mistake I made. I went through two dental factories, where people tried to up-sell me to additional treatment. I returned to Dr. Angelos knowing that my insurance would not pay much of it. Best decision I ever made. He cares. He is conservative. I just had a partial crown, my first, and was terrified. He and his staff were so caring and wonderful, it wasn't bad at all. And the day the temporary crown was put in, that night he called me in the evening to make sure I was OK. He is a great example to the profession, and I am glad to be one of his patients." 6/30/14

 

"One of the many things I love about this dentist is how they all communicate with each other. I never have to explain my story twice. When I walk in, they know my name. Dr. Angelos is very caring, honest and kind. My young children even love him. I'm so excited I found this dentist and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. If you are afraid of seeing a dentist, you should see this one, he will change your outlook. The staff is amazing!" 5/17/14

 

"I have been going to Dr. Angelos for over 20 years and am most impressed.  Why?  I am impressed with his vast knowledge of dental procedures and ability to be very open with patients, always addressing their concerns.  Also, the back-up and office staff there could not be better.  The dental assistants and office staff are very professional and polite.  This is the place to go for dental work!"  3/12/14 

 

"In all the years I have gone to the dentist and have had procedures done, Dr. Angelos is the first to call me that evening to check if everything was alright. I am pleased and impressed with the standard of care and work ethic of Dr. Angelos and his team!" 10/11/13 

 

"Finding a real true good dentist is so hard to come across.  Ever since I was introduced to Dr Angelos from a close friend, I have never looked back.  I been going to Dr Angelos for about more than 15 years now for all of my dental needs and I am extremely happy and satisfied with the service they've provided.  Office is very clean and staff very professional along friendly.  No matter what you will always get a service with a smile."  7/26/13

 

"Very friendly staff with a positive attitude. Dr. Angelos is very professional and concerned. Highly recommended."  3/7/13

 

"I have been going to Dr. Angelos for the past 30 years. I trust his professionalism and expertise implicitly. He has a gift of making seemingly unpleasant procedures absolutely painless. I do not have any fear going to the dentist with Dr. Angelos and for me that is huge. And my teeth look pretty darn good!" 3/30/12


​"For the past 5 years, I had been hoping to find a great dentist, and most importantly, who is honest. After expressing this to one of my colleagues (who has been going to Dr. Angelos for years), she referred me to Dr. James Angelos, DDS.  I found out she had also referred  two other colleagues before me who also expressed to me how pleased they were with Dr. Angelos and his team's services. Anyhow, I have been to Dr. Angelos's office 3 times in the past month for a cleaning and a tooth filling. I must say I absolutely LOVE this dental office! The moment you walk in, there is a warm, homie feeling about it. You instantly get the feeling of visiting a family member's house or something. Leila and Mandi know exactly who you are as you walk in the door, greet you with a warm smile, and will address you by name as if they've known you for a long time. The Hygienist Frances, the assistant Lily, and Dr. Angelos himself are WONDERFUL. They are all so attentive and it is evident each and every person who works there loves what they do. I am beyond satisfied and highly recommend this office to anyone in need of experiencing phenomenal dental service from beginning to end!" 11/17/11


"Dr. Angelos is what motivational speakers and inspiration posters are all about. He has a vision of excellence and great personal integrity that he invest in his job and, I’m sure, your personal life. He is the kind of person who sees opportunities where other sees nuisance and a bother. . 
Personally Jim, you are an inspiration to me and a reminder to “pass it on” in my work and personal life. Building a better world happens one person at a time. It’s my privilege to be your patient." 11/11/11

"I have been going to Dr. Angelos over 20 years.  Dr. Angelos and his staff highly exceed their professionalism.  They truly care about their clients.  I always look forward to my scheduled appointments.  They are highly trained but gentle and care about client comfort.  I have also been going to the same hygienist for many years.  They are the best and I highly recommend Dr. Angelos and his staff to everyone." 8/31/11

"I have been going to Dr. Angelos for 30 years, and my family now goes too (my children since they were babies).  I have nothing but wonderful things to say.  All services are performed with extreme care and professionalism.  We have had all types of services from maintenance to major dental work.  Dr. Angelos has even met us late at night when we have had dental emergencies." 5/18/11
 

"Dr. Angelos has a very high skill level and a supportive style.  Office vibe exudes professionalism and understated elegance.  Dr. Angelos has amazing competence and a gentle touch.  Very supportive, kind, gentle,  and highly, highly skilled. Office is clean.  Staff is helpful and efficient.  The dental hygienists are thoughtful and highly trained.  Dr. Angelos carefully inspects the work of all hygienists.  Nice location on Green Street.  Highly recommended." 4/22/11


 

We strive to provide the best possible care and service for our patients. Please leave a review to let us know how we are doing and to share your experience with others.

Write your Review:

Click on a star to change your rating 1 – 5, where 5 = great! and 1 = really bad

 
1000 characters remaining

Your Info:

Only Type your First Name and Last Initial (Ex. John D.)
By clicking Submit, I authorize the sharing of my name and review on the Web. (email will not be shared)

Thank you for your review!

Please take a moment to copy and paste your review on our social networks:

Choose the social network site you would like to share on:

We also appreciate reviews on the following: